The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 or email
Updated Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017.

Saturday Aug 19 1-4 PM Dysart, IA on the Main St. Rain or Shine. Big celebration for the local bike trail! Lots of food and fun!
http://www.bikeiowa.com/Event/11302/dysarts-5-bs-fundrai sing-event-for-trailhead-improvements-bikes-brats-burgers- beats-beer

Sat Aug 26 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11
Sat Sept 2 Everly, IA community center (singles dance) 7:30-11
Thurs Sept 7 Mabel, MN Legion 7-10
Fri Sept 8 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat Sept 9 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sun Sept 10 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Fri Sept 15 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Sun Sept 17 Malcom, IA Legion 5:00-8:30
Sat Sept 23 Algona IA VFW (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Fri Sept 29 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Oct 7 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Fri Oct 13 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sun Oct 15 Malcom, IA Legion 5:00-8:30
Fri Oct 27 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30
Sat Oct 28 Waseca, MN Legion (singles dance) 7-11
Sat Nov 4 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sun Nov 5 Malcom, IA Legion 5:00-8:30
Fri Nov 24 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Nov 25 Adams, MN Legion (steak fry) 7-11
Sat Dec 2 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sun Dec 3 Malcom, IA Legion 5:00-8:30
Fri Dec 8 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Sat Dec 9 Cedar Rapids, IA Elks Club 7:30-11:30
Sun Dec 31 Fairbank, IA Legion NEW YEAR'S EVE! 9-12:30