Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 email Cell (text only)563 379-4857
Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 or email
Updated Friday, Feb 24, 2017.

TWO Cancellations this weekend! We've had a bunch of snow and the Friday dance at the Rochester VFW and the Saturday singles dance at Burt (Algona)have both been cancelled. Roads are simply too hazardous.

Fri Feb 24 Rochester, MN VFW Cancelled

Sat Feb 25 BURT,IA COMMUNITY CENTER moved from Algona, IA VFW (singles dance) Cancelled

Fri Mar 3 Winona, MN Legion 7-11
Sat Mar 4 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Fri Mar 10 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sun Mar 12 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Sat Mar 18 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sun Mar 19 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Mar 24 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Mar 25 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30
Sat Apr 1 Everly, IA community cntr (singles dance)7:30-11
Fri Apr 7 Decorah, IA NobHill Pony Express dance 7-11
Fri Apr 14 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat Apr 22 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sun Apr 23 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30