Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 email Cell (text only)563 379-4857

Updated Thursday, Sept 1

Note this important schedule change:
Sat Sept 17 Algona, IA VFW (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Note: This Algona date has been moved ahead one week. It was previously scheduled on Sept 24th.

Fri Sept 2 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sat Sept 3 Everly,IA Community Cntr singles dance 7:30-11:30
Thur Sept 8 Mabel, MN Legion 7-10
Sun Sept 11 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Sept 16 Onalaska, WI legion 7:30-11:30

Sat Sept 17 Algona, IA VFW (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Note: This Algona date has been moved ahead one week. It was previously scheduled on Sept 24th.

Fri Sept 23 Winona, MN Legion 6:30-10:30
Fri Sept 30 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Oct 1 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Fri Oct 14 Ossian, IA Silver Springs Country Club 7-11
Fri Oct 21 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Oct 22 Readlyn, IA Center Inn (anniversary) 8-11
Sun Oct 23 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Oct 28 Ossian, IA Silver Springs Country Club 7-11
Sat Oct 29 Waseca, MN Legion Halloween singles dance 7-11
Fri Nov 4 Albert Lea, MN Eagles 7:30-11:30
Fri Nov 11 Fairbank, IA Legion 7-10
Sat Nov 12 Adams, MN Legion 7-11
Sun Nov 13 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Sat Nov 19 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:3
0







Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 or email