Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email

Updated Thursday, Feb 12 Note Friday, March 6th date in Holmen, WI at the Legion! Sizeable dance floor, so we should have some fun!
Also, new dance at Oelwein Legion Fri, March 13(very small dance floor)

Sat Feb 14 Fairbank, IA Legion 7-11
Fri Feb 20 Winona, MN Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat Feb 21 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sat Feb 28 Burt, IA Activity Complex (singles dance) 8-12

Fri Mar 6 Holmen,WI Legion 8-12
Sat Mar 7 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sun Mar 8 Decorah, IA fairgrounds benefit/fundraiser 2-5
Fri Mar 13 Oelwein, IA Legion 6-10
Fri Mar 20 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sat Mar 21 Mason City VFW 7-11
Sun Mar 29 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30

Sun Apr 12 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Apr 17 Winona, MN Legion 7:30-11:30
Fri Apr 24 Waseca, MN Legion (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Sat Apr 25 Burt, IA Activity Complex (singles dance) 8-12

Fri May 15 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sun May 17 Spring Grove, MN Legion 5-9
Sun May 24 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri May 29 Onalaska, Wi Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat May 30 Osage, IA VFW (graduation party) 7-11

Sat June 13 Osage, IA VFW (anniversary) 8-12
Fri June 26 Winona, MN Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat June 27 Burt, IA Activity Complex (singles dance) 8-12






More dates to be added soon!!











Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email