Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email

Updated Sunday, Dec 21 New dates in January and March at Mason City VFW!

Sat Jan 3 Goodview MN, The Bar 8:30-12:30
Sat Jan 10 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sun Jan 11 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Sat Jan 17 Mason City VFW 7-11
Fri Jan 23 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sat Jan 24 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11

Fri Feb 6 Onalaska, Wi Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat Feb 7 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sun Feb 8 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Sat Feb 14 Fairbank, IA Legion 7-11
Sat Feb 21 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sat Feb 28 Burt, IA Activity Complex (singles dance) 8-12

Sat Mar 7 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Fri Mar 20 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sat Mar 21 Mason City VFW 7-11
Sun Mar 29 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30

Sun Apr 12 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Apr 24 Waseca, MN Legion (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Sat Apr 25 Burt, IA Activity Complex (singles dance) 8-12

Fri May 15 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sun May 17 Spring Grove, MN Legion 5-9
Sun May 24 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri May 29 Onalaska, Wi Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat May 30 Osage, IA VFW (graduation party) 7-11
Sat June 13 Osage, IA VFW (anniversary) 8-12



More dates to be added soon!!











Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email