Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email Cell (text only)563 379-4857

Updated Wednesday, June 22.
What a great summer we have ahead of us. We hope to see you soon!

Fri June 24 Rochester, MN Eagles Club 7-11
Just added this date!

Fri July 1 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30
Sun July 3 Cylinder, IA in the park before fireworks 7-10
Fri July 8 Ossian, IA Silver Springs Country Club 7-11
Sat July 9 Burt, IA Stateline Co-op 5:00-8:30
Fri July 15 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sat July 16 Decorah, IA Winneshiek Fair (after rodeo) 9-12
Sun July 17 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30

Fri Aug 5 Ossian, IA Silver Springs Country Club 7-11
Sat Aug 6 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11
Thur Aug 11 West Union, IA downtown plaza 6:00-7:30
Fri Aug 12 Rochester, MN VFW 7:30-11:30
Sat Aug 13 Goodview, MN The Bar 8:30-12:30
Sun Aug 14 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Aug 19 Ossian, IA Silver Springs Country Club 7-11
Fri Aug 26 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30

Fri Sept 2 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30
Sat Sept 3 Everly, IA Community Center (singles dance) 8-12
Sun Sept 11 Malcom, IA Legion 6:00-9:30
Fri Sept 16 Onalaska, WI legion 7:30-11:30
Fri Sept 23 Winona, MN Legion 6:30-10:30
Sat Sept 24 Algona, IA VFW (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Fri Sept 30 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Oct 1 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7:00-10:30


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email