Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email

Updated Wednesday, July 17 Note cancellation on Saturday, Aug 16th Antique Acres due to miscommunication. Added new show on Aug 16!

Sat Aug 2 Blooming Prairie, MN (singles dance) 7:30-11:30
Tues Aug 5 Caledonia,MN music in the park (at pool) 6:30-8
Fri Aug 8 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Sat Aug 9 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11
Sun Aug 10 Malcom, IA Legion 6- 9:30
Sat Aug 16 rural Waukon, IA gathering at St. John Church on
West Ridge Rd. 5:30 potluck / dance 7-10 (bring lawn chair)
Sun Aug 17 New Hampton, IA Butch's Place 3:00-7:00
Wed Aug 20 Jesup, IA B&B Farm Store open house 5:30-800
Sat Aug 23 Burt, IA Community Center (singles dance) 8-12
Fri Aug 29 rural Waukon, IA Byron Ehrie's shed party 7:30-11:30
Sat Aug 30 Hawkeye, IA community center (anniversary) 7-10

Thur Sept 4 Mabel,MN Legion 7-10
Sat Sept 6 Winona, MM Legion 7:30-11:30
Sun Sept 7 Lawler,IA Starlite Ballroom 1-4 (w/Memory Bros.)
Sun Sept 14 Malcom, IA Legion 6- 9:30
Sat Sept 20 Truman,MN community center(singles dance)8-12
Sat Sept 27 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11

Fri Oct 3 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Thurs Oct 9 cancelled all Thurs dances Electric Park, W'loo
Fri Oct 10 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Fri Oct 17 Onalaska, WI Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat Oct 18 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11





More dates to be added soon!!











Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email