Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email

Updated Sunday, Aug 24.
New Show just added at Tama Legion Nov 15! (Date changed from Sept 20th at Tama Legion)

Fri Aug 29 Waukon, IA Byron Ehrie's shed party 7:30-11:30
Sat Aug 30 Hawkeye, IA Community Center (anniversary) 7-10

Thur Sept 4 Mabel,MN Legion 7-10
Sat Sept 6 Winona, MM Legion 7:30-11:30
Sun Sept 7 Lawler,IA Starlite Ballroom 1-4 (w/Memory Bros 4-7.)
Sun Sept 14 Malcom, IA Legion 6- 9:30
Fri Sept 19 Center Point, IA Interstate Grain open house 6-9
Sat Sept 27 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11

Fri Oct 3 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Fri Oct 10 Osage, IA VFW 7-11
Thur Oct 16 West Union,IA fundraiser at fairground 5:15-6:15
Fri Oct 17 Onalaska, WI Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat Oct 18 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11
Fri Oct 24 Waukon, IA Vet's Club 7-11
Sat Oct 25 Burt, IA Activity Complex(old school)Singles dance 8-12
Fri Oct 31 Waseca, MN Legion (singles dance) 7:30-11:30

Sat Nov 1 Waldorf, MN Community Center 8-12 Singles dance
Sat Nov 8 Adams,MN Legion 7-11 Steak Fry and dance!
Sun Nov 9 Fairbank, IA Legion Heritage Dancers event, all invited 2-5
Sat, Nov 15 Tama, IA Legion 6-9:30 New dancing venue, all invited!
Sun, Nov 16 Malcom, IA Legion 6- 9:30
Sat, Nov 22 Mason City, IA VFW 7-11
Sun, Nov 23 Guttenburg, IA Lakeside Ballroom 2-5 Loven Anniversary
Fri, Nov 28 Winona, MN Legion 7:30-11:30
Sat, Nov 29 Spring Grove, MN Legion 8-12







More dates to be added soon!!











Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563) 382-8886 or email